Gallery

The latest cosmetic bags at Target

The latest collection dropped online last Sunday on Target.com. As usual, I got the “3 Piece Purse Kit”. I find these sets very useful for a variety of uses but I fully admit that I got an orange pouch addiction.

0ktarg4

This is the 6th collection of these Target cosmetic bags. The middle size is esp. useful for ereaders.

0ktarge0ktarge888

However, I probably could have skipped this one if it wasn’t for the Multi Olive print. It was my favorite print from the Halfords collection and I was disappointed it wasnt included in the 5th collection last yr. I think it looks good with my black Bonnie Bunny bag.

 

ok-bunny-mess-me0k-targ

Leave a Reply

