BOTD

0k-dandel

I am not into luggage tags. I believe this one is off my Textured Leather Tillie. The newer ones have the OK in gold lettering. However, this Shopper is so big that most bagcharms look small hanging on it. A little more leather presence is good anyway since it’s cotton.

This is my only Stem Shopper. The shape copies the Longchamp Le Pliage but I prefer the Longchamp shoppers more because the handles are all leather and longer. The fit over the shoulder on these OK Shoppers are a little tight.

Leave a Reply

