Orla Kiely Clocks and Other News

At the end of this month, the UK is suppose to finally launch the new range of wall and alarm clocks that has been promised for a couple of years now. Yet another way to stemify your home. I discussed the clocks with OK-USA management and as far as they know, they are not expecting them this side of the Atlantic. Sad face. I hope this is not true but I guess there is always Amara.com if worse come to worst.

I didn’t have internet this weekend and missed when the old stock I mentioned that I saw last week in the NYC store were put online. It looks like most of the stuff have already sold out but I was able to get a wallet to replace my old one. I noticed that when an item is down to “Limited Stock”, that means that there is only 1-3 left.

One thing that is no longer on the USA website but that the NYC store still has 1 or 2 of  are the animal keyrings. They are currently $37 but if you still haven’t gotten one yet, this is probably going to be your last chance to phone order. Don’t forget to mention that lindaseton sent ya if you do 😉

Leave a Reply

